Deal facts
- Buyer
- GREENYELLOW
- Target
- STOA / DEG / YOKO ASSET MANAGEMENT 2
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Announced
- 30 January 2025
- Status
- In review
- Sector
- Financial Services
- Country
- Not stated
- Consideration
- Not stated
Sources
GREENYELLOW has agreed to acquire the assets of STOA / DEG / YOKO ASSET MANAGEMENT 2 in a transaction announced on 30 January 2025. The deal involves a company operating within the NaceV2Sector_D_35.11 classification, which relates to the production of electricity. The specific consideration type and the total transaction value have not been disclosed to the public at this stage.
The target entity is based in a country that has not been reported in the available data. As the deal type remains unknown, the precise structure of the acquisition has not been defined. The transaction is currently in the review phase and remains subject to regulatory approval before it can be finalised. No completion date has been confirmed for this potential acquisition.
More M&A Tools
Explore the Toolkit
Tools, frameworks and AI assistants designed for entrepreneurs serious about M&A.
Access nowDeal timeline
1 update- CMA invitation to comment
GREENYELLOW to acquire STOA / DEG / YOKO ASSET MANAGEMENT 2
GREENYELLOW to acquire STOA / DEG / YOKO ASSET MANAGEMENT 2
EU DG COMP
Explore
Browse adjacent archives
Jump from this deal into the sector, buyer, deal type, and year views that carry the strongest contextual signal.
Similar deals
Similar deals
Other Financial Services M&A activity tracked by Exit Mode.
Scotchstone Capital LLP to acquire Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
Scotchstone Capital LLP has agreed to acquire Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc. The transaction was announced on 9 October 2026. Scotchstone Capital LLP is based in the…
- Buyer
- Scotchstone Capital LLP
- Target
- Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Axis to acquire PTSB
Axis has agreed to make a possible offer to acquire PTSB, an Irish financial services company. The transaction was announced on 2 October 2026. The proposed consideratio…
- Buyer
- Axis
- Target
- PTSB
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Railpen to acquire IP Group plc
Railpen has agreed to acquire IP Group plc, a financial services firm based in the United Kingdom. The transaction was announced on 27 July 2026. The specific financial…
- Buyer
- Railpen
- Target
- IP Group plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Undisclosed buyer to acquire Puma VCT 13 plc
Puma VCT 13 plc, a financial services entity based in Great Britain, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 24 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquir…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma VCT 13 plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Undisclosed buyer to acquire Puma AIM VCT Plc
Puma AIM VCT Plc, a financial services entity, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 21 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquiring party remains undi…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma AIM VCT Plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Buyer history
GREENYELLOW
See every published Exit Mode archive entry where this buyer appears.
View buyer profileMethodology
How this page is built
Layer 1 facts come from source documents, Layer 2 turns those facts into a readable narrative, and Layer 3 only appears where the editorial team flags a founder-relevant deal.
Back to the archive
