9 October 2026CompletedConsumer & Retail
The Beauty Tech Group plc, a UK-based entity operating within the consumer and retail sector, has completed a transaction valued at six million pounds sterling. The deal…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- The Beauty Tech Group plc
- Deal value
- GBP 6,000,000
- Deal type
- unknown
6 October 2026CompletedOther
UIL Limited (DI) (UTL) has completed a share buyback transaction, effectively repurchasing its own equity. The company, based in the United Kingdom, executed this move o…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- UIL Limited (DI) (UTL)
- Deal value
- GBP 534,742
- Deal type
- share buyback
3 September 2026CompletedEnergy
The management team of Abu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC has agreed to acquire the company in a going private transaction. This deal involves the listed energy firm…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Abu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- going private
3 August 2026Firm intentionOther
Vast Resources plc has agreed to be acquired in a transaction where the consideration will be paid in cash. The deal was announced on 3 August 2026. The target company i…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Vast Resources plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
31 July 2026Firm intentionOther
UPL LIMITED has agreed to be acquired in a transaction announced on 3 August 2026. The specific identity of the acquiring party remains undisclosed, with low confidence…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- UPL LIMITED
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
24 July 2026CompletedFinancial Services
Puma VCT 13 plc, a financial services entity based in Great Britain, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 24 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquir…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma VCT 13 plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
21 July 2026CompletedFinancial Services
Puma AIM VCT Plc, a financial services entity, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 21 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquiring party remains undi…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma AIM VCT Plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
12 June 2026Firm intentionTelecommunications
Gamma Communications plc has been the subject of a proposed transaction in the telecommunications sector. The deal was announced on 12 June 2026, though the specific ide…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Gamma Communications plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
4 June 2026Firm intentionFinancial Services
The Investment Company plc has been identified as the target in a transaction within the Financial Services sector, announced on 4 June 2026. While the specific identity…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- The Investment Company plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
1 June 2026Firm intentionHospitality & Leisure
An undisclosed buyer has agreed to acquire Safestay Glasgow Charing Cross in a cash-funded asset sale within the Hospitality and Leisure sector. The transaction, valued…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Safestay Glasgow Charing Cross
- Deal value
- GBP 5,100,000
- Deal type
- asset sale
22 May 2026CompletedFood & Drink
Chalouni Tea Estate has agreed to sell its assets to an unidentified buyer in a cash transaction valued at 190 million. The deal, announced on 22 May 2026, involves the…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Chalouni Tea Estate
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
14 May 2026RumouredEnergy
Gresham House Renewable Energy VCT 1 PLC has agreed to sell its assets in the Energy sector in a transaction announced on 14 May 2026. The deal involves the disposal of…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Gresham House Renewable Energy VCT 1 PLC
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
14 May 2026RumouredEnergy
A buyer has agreed to acquire assets from Gresham House Renewable Energy VCT 2 PLC in a deal classified as an asset sale within the Energy sector. The transaction was an…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Gresham House Renewable Energy VCT 2 PLC
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
1 May 2026CompletedTechnology
Leidi Global Supply Ltd and Utsi Electronics Limited entered the Exit Mode archive.
- Buyer
- Leidi Global Supply Ltd
- Target
- Utsi Electronics Limited
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
9 December 2025CompletedReal Estate
The transaction involving The PRS REIT Holding Company Limited was an asset sale. The deal was announced on 9 December 2025. The sale concluded on 3 November 2025. The c…
- Buyer
- Northern LGPS / Local Pensions Partnership Investments
- Target
- The PRS REIT Holding Company Limited
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
21 November 2025Firm intentionOther
The management team of JTC plc has agreed to acquire the company in a management buyout on 21 November 2025. The transaction was announced for the business operating wit…
- Buyer
- Permira
- Target
- JTC plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
13 November 2025CompletedIndustrials
The deal structure was an asset sale involving the MMS business. This transaction was announced on 13 November 2025 and was reported as completed on 12 November 2025. Th…
- Buyer
- Vesuvius plc
- Target
- MMS business (Molten Metal Systems)
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
10 November 2025CompletedHealthcare
The deal structure involves an asset sale of Concepta Diagnostics Limited. This transaction was announced on 10 November 2025 and was reported as completed on the same d…
- Buyer
- Boots UK Limited
- Target
- Concepta Diagnostics Limited
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
1 February 2024ClearedOther
The transaction details regarding the specific buyer and target entities remain undisclosed as the data confidence for these names is rated low. The deal was officially…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Undisclosed target
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown