Deal facts
- Buyer
- KBC
- Target
- 365.BANK
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Announced
- 7 October 2025
- Status
- In review
- Sector
- Financial Services
- Country
- Not stated
- Consideration
- Not stated
Sources
KBC has agreed to acquire 365.BANK in a transaction announced on 7 October 2025. The deal involves the banking and financial services sector, classified under NaceV2Sector codes L 64 and L 66. The specific consideration structure and total deal value have not been disclosed to the public. No information regarding the target country of operation is available in the current records. The transaction is currently classified as unknown in terms of its specific structural type, such as a buyout or merger.
The acquisition remains pending final regulatory clearance and other standard closing conditions. The last reported status indicates the deal is currently in review by the relevant authorities. Completion of the transaction has not yet occurred as no completion date has been confirmed. Further details regarding the post-transaction integration or strategic implications are not available at this time. The parties are expected to proceed with the necessary regulatory filings to finalise the agreement.
More M&A Tools
Explore the Toolkit
Tools, frameworks and AI assistants designed for entrepreneurs serious about M&A.
Access nowDeal timeline
1 update- CMA invitation to comment
KBC to acquire 365.BANK
KBC to acquire 365.BANK
EU DG COMP
Explore
Browse adjacent archives
Jump from this deal into the sector, buyer, deal type, and year views that carry the strongest contextual signal.
Similar deals
Similar deals
Other Financial Services M&A activity tracked by Exit Mode.
Scotchstone Capital LLP to acquire Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
Scotchstone Capital LLP has agreed to acquire Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc. The transaction was announced on 9 October 2026. Scotchstone Capital LLP is based in the…
- Buyer
- Scotchstone Capital LLP
- Target
- Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Axis to acquire PTSB
Axis has agreed to make a possible offer to acquire PTSB, an Irish financial services company. The transaction was announced on 2 October 2026. The proposed consideratio…
- Buyer
- Axis
- Target
- PTSB
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Railpen to acquire IP Group plc
Railpen has agreed to acquire IP Group plc, a financial services firm based in the United Kingdom. The transaction was announced on 27 July 2026. The specific financial…
- Buyer
- Railpen
- Target
- IP Group plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Undisclosed buyer to acquire Puma VCT 13 plc
Puma VCT 13 plc, a financial services entity based in Great Britain, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 24 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquir…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma VCT 13 plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Undisclosed buyer to acquire Puma AIM VCT Plc
Puma AIM VCT Plc, a financial services entity, has been the subject of a transaction announced on 21 July 2026. The specific identity of the acquiring party remains undi…
- Buyer
- Undisclosed buyer
- Target
- Puma AIM VCT Plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- unknown
Buyer history
KBC
See every published Exit Mode archive entry where this buyer appears.
View buyer profileMethodology
How this page is built
Layer 1 facts come from source documents, Layer 2 turns those facts into a readable narrative, and Layer 3 only appears where the editorial team flags a founder-relevant deal.
Back to the archive
