Deal facts
- Buyer
- LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited
- Target
- Picton Property Income Limited
- Deal value
- GBP 403,400,000
- Announced
- 12 May 2026
- Status
- Possible offer
- Sector
- Real Estate
- Country
- United Kingdom
- Consideration
- shares
More M&A Tools
Explore the Toolkit
Tools, frameworks and AI assistants designed for entrepreneurs serious about M&A.
Access nowDeal timeline
10 updates- Court sanction
Recommended Offer for Picton Property Income
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE. 31 July 2026 RECOMMENDED ALL-SHARE OFFER FOR PICTON PROPERTY INCOME LIMITED ( "PICTON" ) BY LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC ( "LONDONMETRIC" ) AND SCHRODER REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LIMITED ( "SREIT" ) to be effected by
LSE RNS - Court sanction
Recommended Offer for Picton Property Income
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE. 31 July 2026 RECOMMENDED ALL-SHARE OFFER FOR PICTON PROPERTY INCOME LIMITED ( "PICTON" ) BY LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC ( "LONDONMETRIC" ) AND SCHRODER REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LIMITED ( "SREIT" ) to be effected by
LSE RNS - Court sanction
Recommended Offer for Picton Property Income
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE. 31 July 2026 RECOMMENDED ALL-SHARE OFFER FOR PICTON PROPERTY INCOME LIMITED ( "PICTON" ) BY LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC ( "LONDONMETRIC" ) AND SCHRODER REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LIMITED ( "SREIT" ) to be effected by
LSE RNS - Possible offer
Further Update on Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 10 July 2026 Further Update on Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited The Boards of LondonMetric Property Plc ("LondonMetric") and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited ("SREIT") (together, the "Consortium"), and Picton Property Income Limited ("Picton"), are
LSE RNS - Possible offer
Further Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 10 July 2026 Further Update on Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited The Boards of LondonMetric Property Plc ("LondonMetric") and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited ("SREIT") (together, the "Consortium"), and Picton Property Income Limited ("Picton"), are
LSE RNS - Possible offer
Further Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 10 July 2026 Further Update on Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited The Boards of LondonMetric Property Plc ("LondonMetric") and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited ("SREIT") (together, the "Consortium"), and Picton Property Income Limited ("Picton"), are
LSE RNS - Firm intention
Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 16 June 2026 Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited Further to the joint announcement made by LondonMetric Property Plc (" LondonMetric "), Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited (" SREIT ") (together, the " Consortium ") and Picton Property Income Limited (
LSE RNS - Firm intention
Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 16 June 2026 Update on the Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited Further to the joint announcement made by LondonMetric Property Plc (" LondonMetric "), Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited (" SREIT ") (together, the " Consortium ") and Picton Property Income Limited (
LSE RNS - Firm intention
Statement regarding a Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 12 May 2026 Statement regarding a Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited The Boards of LondonMetric Property Plc (" LondonMetric ") and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited (" SREIT ") (together the " Consortium "), and Picton Property Income Li
LSE RNS - Rumour
Statement regarding a Proposed Offer for Picton
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 12 May 2026 Statement regarding a Proposed Offer for Picton Property Income Limited by LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited The Boards of LondonMetric Property Plc (" LondonMetric ") and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited (" SREIT ") (together the " Consortium "), and Picton Property Income Li
LSE RNS
Explore
Browse adjacent archives
Jump from this deal into the sector, buyer, deal type, and year views that carry the strongest contextual signal.
Similar deals
Similar deals
Other Real Estate M&A activity tracked by Exit Mode.
Singapore Central Private Real Estate Fund to acquire Wheelock Place
Singapore Central Private Real Estate Fund has agreed to acquire Wheelock Place in a strategic acquisition within the real estate sector. The transaction, which was anno…
- Buyer
- Singapore Central Private Real Estate Fund
- Target
- Wheelock Place
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- strategic acquisition
Public Storage to acquire National Storage Affiliates Trust
Public Storage has agreed to acquire National Storage Affiliates Trust in a strategic acquisition within the real estate sector. The transaction involves the exchange of…
- Buyer
- Public Storage
- Target
- National Storage Affiliates Trust
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- strategic acquisition
AEW UK REIT plc to acquire Alternative Income REIT plc
AEW UK REIT plc has agreed to acquire Alternative Income REIT plc in a strategic acquisition within the real estate sector. The transaction, announced on 20 July 2026, i…
- Buyer
- AEW UK REIT plc
- Target
- Alternative Income REIT plc
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- strategic acquisition
Hammerson to acquire Ilac
Hammerson has agreed to acquire Ilac in a strategic acquisition. The transaction involves the purchase of the Irish real estate business by the UK-based buyer. Considera…
- Buyer
- Hammerson
- Target
- Ilac
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- strategic acquisition
Bridgepoint Group plc to acquire Kayne Anderson Real Estate
Bridgepoint Group plc has agreed to acquire Kayne Anderson Real Estate in a strategic acquisition valued at 1.393 billion US dollars. The transaction involves a mixed co…
- Buyer
- Bridgepoint Group plc
- Target
- Kayne Anderson Real Estate
- Deal value
- USD 1,393,000,000
- Deal type
- strategic acquisition
Buyer history
LondonMetric Property Plc and Schroder Real Estate Investment Trust Limited
See every published Exit Mode archive entry where this buyer appears.
View buyer profileMethodology
How this page is built
Layer 1 facts come from source documents, Layer 2 turns those facts into a readable narrative, and Layer 3 only appears where the editorial team flags a founder-relevant deal.
Back to the archive