Deal facts
- Buyer
- Zenith Energy LTD.Com Shs NPV (DI) (ZEN)
- Target
- Stradella 2 and Stradella 3
- Deal value
- EUR 1,080,000
- Announced
- 28 September 2026
- Status
- Firm intention
- Sector
- Energy
- Country
- Italy
- Consideration
- cash
Sources
Zenith Energy LTD.Com Shs NPV (DI) (ZEN) has agreed to acquire Stradella 2 and Stradella 3 in a cash asset sale. The transaction, announced on 28 September 2026, involves a headline offer of 1,080,000 EUR. Zenith Energy is based in the United Kingdom, while the target assets are located in Italy. The deal falls within the energy sector. The consideration for this acquisition is entirely in cash. No completion date has been reported for this transaction. The current status of the deal is firm intention. This summary reflects only the facts provided in the source data. No additional figures, dates, or claims have been included. The structure is a straightforward asset purchase. The buyer is a UK entity acquiring Italian assets. The value is reported as a headline offer. The currency is EUR. The sector is Energy. The status is firm intention. The announcement date is 28 September 2026. The buyer name is Zenith Energy LTD.Com Shs NPV (DI) (ZEN). The target name is Stradella 2 and Stradella 3. The deal type is asset sale. The consideration type is cash. The buyer country is GB. The target country is IT. The last status is firm intention. The transaction is subject to regulatory approval.
More M&A Tools
Explore the Toolkit
Tools, frameworks and AI assistants designed for entrepreneurs serious about M&A.
Access nowDeal timeline
1 update- Firm intention
Acquisition of 11 MWp PV in Lombardy
Disclaimer* September 28, 2026 ZENITH ENERGY LTD. ("Zenith" or the "Company") Acquisition of 11 MWp PV development projects in Lombardy Zenith (LSE: ZEN; OSE: ZENA; XSAT: ZENA SDR) , the international energy production and development company, is pleased to announce the acquisition of two further ground-mounted photovoltaic development projects in Stradella, in the Province of Pavia
LSE RNS
Explore
Browse adjacent archives
Jump from this deal into the sector, buyer, deal type, and year views that carry the strongest contextual signal.
Similar deals
Similar deals
Other Energy M&A activity tracked by Exit Mode.
Octopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust plc to acquire Barnsdale Solar Park
Octopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust plc has agreed to acquire Barnsdale Solar Park in a cash transaction valued at 34.6 million pounds. The deal, announced on 14 Oct…
- Buyer
- Octopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust plc
- Target
- Barnsdale Solar Park
- Deal value
- GBP 34,600,000
- Deal type
- asset sale
Kistos Holdings plc to acquire Vår Energi ASA
Kistos Holdings plc has agreed to acquire specific assets from Vår Energi ASA in a cash transaction. The deal, announced on 14 October 2026, involves a headline offer of…
- Buyer
- Kistos Holdings plc
- Target
- Vår Energi ASA
- Deal value
- USD 12,900,000
- Deal type
- asset sale
Crescent (Eagle Ford) LLC to acquire Devon Energy Production Company, L.P.
Crescent (Eagle Ford) LLC has agreed to acquire assets from Devon Energy Production Company, L.P. in a cash transaction. The deal, announced on 8 October 2026, involves…
- Buyer
- Crescent (Eagle Ford) LLC
- Target
- Devon Energy Production Company, L.P.
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
2798913 Alberta Ltd. to acquire Barnwell Industries, Inc.
2798913 Alberta Ltd. has agreed to acquire Barnwell Industries, Inc. in an asset sale transaction. The deal was announced on 5 October 2026 and involves a headline offer…
- Buyer
- 2798913 Alberta Ltd.
- Target
- Barnwell Industries, Inc.
- Deal value
- Not disclosed
- Deal type
- asset sale
American Resources Corporation to acquire Wyoming County Coal LLC
American Resources Corporation has completed the acquisition of Wyoming County Coal LLC in a cash transaction valued at forty million US dollars. The deal, which was ann…
- Buyer
- American Resources Corporation
- Target
- Wyoming County Coal LLC
- Deal value
- USD 40,000,000
- Deal type
- asset sale
Buyer history
Zenith Energy LTD.Com Shs NPV (DI) (ZEN)
See every published Exit Mode archive entry where this buyer appears.
View buyer profileMethodology
How this page is built
Layer 1 facts come from source documents, Layer 2 turns those facts into a readable narrative, and Layer 3 only appears where the editorial team flags a founder-relevant deal.
Back to the archive